My Music

Here, you can find some PDF scores of my compositions. Feel free to download them. Please visit my SoundCloud page for some recordings of my music.

Icarus (1985) for solo b-flat clarinet
DEVILS (1985) for two amplified violins
HEADSPIN (1988) for eight saxophones and two amplified pianos
Quatrain (1994) for alto saxophone and piano
TEST PATTERN (1994) for two pianos
Angels (2014) for two violins
Piano Etudes Book II no. I (2015) “Counterpoint” for solo piano
Piano Etudes Book II no. II (2016) “Gently Flowing” for solo piano
Sonata (2016) for solo clarinet
Prelude after JSB (2018) for solo piano
Elegy (2021) for viola and piano